Office of University Counsel

MSC05 3440
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Physical Location:
Scholes Hall
Room 208

Phone: (505) 277-5035
Fax: (505) 277-4154

Main Campus Attorneys

Please type in the "Filter" box to search for your contact.

NameTitlePractice AreasEmailPhone
Ferrance, David Associate University Counsel Intellectual Property; IT; Licensing; Research; Tech Transfer; Business Affairs. dferrance@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3460
Gick, Kevin Associate University Counsel Labor and Employment; Governmental Investigations; Immigration; Title IX; Office of Equal Opportunity (OEO) liaison.  KGick@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.4776
Hart, Patrick Associate University Counsel Procurement; Real Estate; Research; General Corporate Matters and Business Affairs. Pahart@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3461
Mathewson, Alfred Interim Chief Legal Counsel Administrative; Board of Regents; Governance. AMathewson@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.7628
Mendoza, Gianna Associate University Counsel Employment matters; Benefits. Giamendoza@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3440
Miefert, Katherine Associate University Counsel Academic and Student Affairs. Kamiefert@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3469
Rodriguez, Emma Associate University Counsel Faculty and Staff Employment EMRodriguez@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.1609