Office of University Counsel

MSC05 3440
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Physical Location:
Scholes Hall
Room 208

Phone: (505) 277-5035
Fax: (505) 277-4154

Main Campus Attorneys

Please type in the "Filter" box to search for your contact.

NameTitlePractice AreasEmailPhone
Bell, Kimberly Senior Deputy University Counsel Litigation, Procurement Code, Public Finance, Subpoenas KiBell@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3443
Gick, Kevin Associate University Counsel Employment, Gov'tal Investigations, Labor, Immigration, Title IX KGick@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.4776
Hart, Patrick Associate University Counsel Procurement, Real Estate, Research, General Corporate Matters Pahart@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3461
Huff, Michele Senior Associate University Counsel Copyright,  Patent, Trademark, IT, Licensing, Research, Tech Transfer  MHuff@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3460
Kircher Cole, Elsa University Counsel Administrative, Board of Regents, Governance EKCole@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.7628
Mendoza, Gianna Associate University Counsel Employment Giamendoza@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3440
Miefert, Katherine Associate University Counsel Academic and Student Affairs Kamiefert@salud.unm.edu (505) 277-3469
Rodriguez, Emma Associate University Counsel Faculty (including Health Sciences) and Staff Employment, OEO liaison EMRodriguez@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.1609