Office of University Counsel

MSC05 3440
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Physical Location:
Scholes Hall
Room 208

Phone: (505) 277-5035
Fax: (505) 277-4154

Main Campus Staff

Please type in the "Filter" box to search for your contact.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Armijo, Marlene Administrative Assistant/Legal marmijo24@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.8979
Kallman, Christopher Fiscal Services Tech CKallman@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3452
Keith, Rudy Paralegal RKeith@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.2217
Packingham, Laurie Paralegal LPackingham@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3470
Rodriguez, John Public Records Custodian unmipra@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.2440
Sanchez, Karen Administrative Assistant/Legal KASanchez@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3456
Simpson, Shelli Sr. Program Manager SSimpson@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.5035
Smith, Laurel Administrative Assistant/Legal LASmith@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.3484
Thomas, Agnes Administrative Assistant/Legal AGThomas@salud.unm.edu (505) 277.1875